Policy, Organisation and Rules - Scout Association of Hong Kong
Policy, Organisation and Rules

Rule 4 The Scout Region
Rule 4.3 Regional Composition and Organisation

Rule 4.3.1 A Scout Region is led by a Regional Commissioner, who is supported by:
(a) The Regional Staff;
(b) The Regional Scout Council; and
(c) The Regional Executive Committee.
Rule 4.3.2 The Regional Staff
Subject to the work load and needs of the Region, the Regional Staff consists of:
(a) Not more than three Deputy Regional Commissioners;
(b) Assistant Regional Commissioner(s);
(c) District Commissioners in the Region;
(d) Regional Headquarters Commissioner(s);
(e) Assistant Regional Headquarters Commissioner(s);
(f) Regional Scouters; and
(g) Assistant Regional Scouters.

Back to Table of Contents | Next
Last revision: JAN 2018